Dear MillCreek Club Members and guests of our Club!

In the new golf season, we offer a range of events that might be of interest to golfers of all skill levels. We have planned more than 40 various events.

We will be happy to see you at our in-house and key golf tournaments. They will take place on MillCreek seven certified 18-hole golf courses from April Season Opening Tournament to the beginning of November Season Closing Tournament.

Particularly noteworthy are the Race to MillCreek (held in 7 stages) and the Kaleidoscope of Clubs tournament, which allows participants from other clubs to get acquainted with the technology of KaleidoscopeGolf.

You are invited to different forms of competition, from classical championships the Club Championship or the Club Captain’s Cup to interesting team formats (MillCreek Team Cup or MillCreek Ryder Cup.

We are going to run high-status events in the course of important forums and exhibitions held in St. Petersburg (St. Petersburg International Economic Forum; NEVA), top regional golf competitions Cup of the Governor of the Leningrad Region, and branded tournaments of leading Russian and foreign companies.

And certainly we invite you to rediscover golf! Come to MillCreek on Thursdays and enjoy playing on a new golf course, one of the seven in the Club. The Kaleidoscope Golf Cup seasonal tournament makes it possible as part of club competitions. The maximum course length is 7148 meters (7817 yards) from the far tees.

MillCreek Traditions and Champions get together in our exquisite Club House!

Уважаемые резиденты MillCreek и гости Клуба!

В новом сезоне мы постарались наполнить наш календарь мероприятиями, в которых захочется принять участие любителю игры в гольф любого уровня. Мы запланировали более 40 различных мероприятий.

Будем рады видеть Вас на наших фирменных и ключевых гольф-турнирах. Проводиться они будут на семи аккредитованных 18-ти луночных гольф-полях MillCreek, с апреля Турнир Открытие сезона до начала ноября Турнир Закрытие сезона.

Особого внимания заслуживают Race to MillCreek (проходящий в 7 этапов) и турнир Калейдоскоп Клубов, который позволяет познакомиться с технологией КалейдоскопГольф членам других клубов.

Вас ждут самые разные форматы игры. От классических чемпионатов Чемпионат Клуба или Кубок Капитана Клуба до интересных командных форматов MillCreek Team Cup или MillCreek Ryder Cup.

Мы будем проводить статусные мероприятия в рамках крупнейших форумов и выставок, проводимых в Санкт-Петербурге (ПМЭФ, НЕВА), важнейшие региональные соревнования по гольфу Кубок губернатора Ленинградской области и фирменные именные турниры крупнейших российских и зарубежных компаний.

Ну и, конечно, Вас ждёт открытие гольфа для себя заново. Приезжайте в MillCreek по четвергам и наслаждайтесь игрой на новом для себя гольф-поле, одном из семи в Клубе. Сезонный турнир KaleidosсopeGolf Cup делает это возможным в рамках клубного соревнования. Максимальная длина поля с дальних ти составляет 7148 метров (7817 ярдов).

Традиции и Чемпионы MillCreek встречаются в нашем изысканном Клубном Доме!